Staff Directory

Name & Title Phone Number Email Address
Bachman, Suzanne E. 267-514-1823 x306 bachmans@petchs.org
Science Department Chair
Science Teacher
Bagosy, Vicky 267-514-1823 x292 bagosyv@petchs.org
Science Teacher
Bates, Kevin 267-514-1823 x236 batesk@petchs.org
Math Teacher
Beck, David 267-514-1823 x321 beckd@petchs.org
Social Studies Teacher
Beck, Rachel 267-514-1823 x320 beckr@petchs.org
Science Teacher
Beck, Tina 267-514-1823 x327 beckt@petchs.org
Social Worker
Black, Joe 267-514-1823 x287 blackj@petchs.org
Director of Security
Cafeteria 267-514-1823 x323
Carberry, Bill 267-514-1823 x242 carberryb@petchs.org
IT Coordinator
E-Rate Coordinator
Carrillo, Arnulfo 267-514-1823 x319 carrilloa@petchs.org
Spanish Teacher
Cassidy, John 267-514-1823 x221 cassidyj@petchs.org
Academic Assistant
Clayton, Christopher 267-514-1823 x300 claytonc@petchs.org
Athletic Director
Head Baseball Coach
Dean of Students
Cleary, Molly 267-514-1823 x227 clearym@petchs.org
English Teacher
Conner, Gail 267-514-1823 x248 connerg@petchs.org
Business Secretary
DeFelice, Rose 267-514-1823 x241 defelicer@petchs.org
English Teacher
ESL Teacher/Coordinator
Deissroth, Kayne 267-514-1823 x240 deissrothk@petchs.org
Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary
Dougherty, Erin 267-514-1823 x310 doughertye@petchs.org
CEO
Eife, Allison 267-514-1823 x315 eifea@petchs.org
Special Education Teacher
Elkin, David 267-514-1823 x317 elkind@petchs.org
Math Teacher
Fiocca, George 267-514-1823 x248 fioccag@petchs.org
Director of Development
French, Jane 267-514-1823 x297 frenchj@petchs.org
Science Teacher
Giampolo, Tom 267-514-1823 x308 giampolot@petchs.org
Head of Academics
Gresock, Doug 267-514-1823 x225 gresockd@petchs.org
English Teacher
Harrison, Tanya 267-514-1823 x246 harrisont@petchs.org
Art Teacher
Assistant Softball Coach
Hutchins, Desiree 267-514-1823 x287 hutchinsd@petchs.org
Non Teaching Assistant
Kelly, Matthew 267-514-1823 x293 kellym@petchs.org
Social Studies Teacher
Kowalick, Kayla 267-514-1823 x229 kowalickk@petchs.org
Special Education Teacher
Ludlow, Michelle 267-514-1823 x222 ludlowm@petchs.org
Guidance Counselor
Matthews, Gerald 267-514-1823 x287
Non Teaching Assistant
McGarry, Julie 267-514-1823 x288 mcgarryj@petchs.org
English Teacher
McKeever, Diana 267-514-1823 x245 mckeeverd@petchs.org
Math Teacher
McKenna, Khristine 267-514-1823 x330 mckennak@petchs.org
Math Teacher
McWilliams, Denise 267-514-1823 x332 mcwilliamsd@petchs.org
English Teacher
Miraski, Kevin 267-514-1823 x242 miraskik@petchs.org
Instructional Technology Coach
Moore, Cynthia 267-514-1823 x228 moorec@petchs.org
Health & Physical Education Teacher
Cheerleader Coach
Murphy, Dennis 267-514-1823 x322 murphyd@petchs.org
Social Studies Teacher
National Honor Society Moderator
Girls Basketball Coach
Assistant Baseball Coach
Murtha, Bill 267-514-1823 x287
Non Teaching Assistant
Neill, Alexis 267-514-1823 x230 neilla@petchs.org
Math Teacher
Noreski, Jack 267-514-1823 x305 noreskij@petchs.org
Cooperative Education
Head Softball Coach
Nurse's Office 267-514-1823 x239 nurse@petchs.org
O'Hanlon, Sharon 267-514-1823 x307 ohanlons@petchs.org
Math Teacher
Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
O'Hara, Theresa 267-514-1823 x302 oharat@petchs.org
Student Service Assistant
Ojeda, Amanda 267-514-1823 x231 ojedaa@petchs.org
English Teacher
Olkowski, Mark 267-514-1823 x238 olkowskim@petchs.org
Special Education Teacher
Pooler, Matt 267-514-1823 x309 poolerm@petchs.org
Co-Op Department Teacher
Assistant Baseball Coach
Assistant Girl's Basketball Coach
Puchon, Chuck 267-514-1823 x233 puchonc@petchs.org
Head of Student Services
Scullion, Lisa 267-514-1823 x243 scullionl@petchs.org
Director of Data Management
Upsey, Dave 267-514-1823 x287
Non Teaching Assistant
Whalen, Stephanie 267-514-1823 x234 whalens@petchs.org
Social Studies Teacher
Wilson, John 267-514-1823 x250
Building Maintenance/Custodian
Wilson, Leigh-Ann 267-514-1823 x295 wilsonl@petchs.org
Director of Special Education
Wright, Krystin 267-514-1823 x311 wrightk@petchs.org
Special Education Teacher