Staff Directory

Name & Title Phone Number Email Address
Bachman, Suzanne E. 267-514-1823 x306 bachmans@petchs.org
Science Department Chair
Science Teacher
Bagosy, Vicky 267-514-1823 x234 bagosyv@petchs.org
Science Teacher
Beck, David 267-514-1823 x321 beckd@petchs.org
Social Studies Teacher
Beck, Tina 267-514-1823 x327 beckt@petchs.org
Social Worker
Black, Joe 267-514-1823 x287 blackj@petchs.org
Director of Security
Bowen, Jaimie 267-514-1823 x243 bowenj@petchs.org
Technology Teacher
Cafeteria 267-514-1823 x323
Carberry, Bill 267-514-1823 x242 carberryb@petchs.org
IT Coordinator
E-Rate Coordinator
Carrillo, Arnulfo 267-514-1823 x319 carrilloa@petchs.org
Spanish Teacher
Clayton, Christopher 267-514-1823 x315 claytonc@petchs.org
Athletic Director
Head Baseball Coach
English Teacher
Conner, Gail 267-514-1823 x302 connerg@petchs.org
Secretary, Student Services Office
DeFelice, Rose 267-514-1823 x241 defelicer@petchs.org
English Teacher
ESL Teacher/Coordinator
Deissroth, Kayne 267-514-1823 x240 deissrothk@petchs.org
Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary
DiBenedetto, Bob 267-514-1823 x303 dibenedettob@petchs.org
Co-op Program Coordinator
Recruitment Director
Dougherty, Erin 267-514-1823 x310 doughertye@petchs.org
Dean of Students
Building Manager
Fiocca, George 267-514-1823 x314 fioccag@petchs.org
Non Teaching Assistant
Fox, Catherine 267-514-1823 x291 foxc@petchs.org
Math Teacher
French, Jane 267-514-1823 x297 frenchj@petchs.org
Science Teacher
Giampolo, Tom 267-514-1823 x308 giampolot@petchs.org
Social Studies Department Chair
Social Studies Teacher
Gifford, Kellie 267-514-1823 x307 giffordk@petchs.org
Spanish Teacher
Gresock, Doug 267-514-1823 x299 gresockd@petchs.org
English Teacher
Harrison, Tanya 267-514-1823 x246 harrisont@petchs.org
Art Teacher
Assistant Softball Coach
Hutchins, Desiree 267-514-1823 x287 hutchinsd@petchs.org
Non Teaching Assistant
King, Hadley 267-514-1823 x320 kingc@petchs.org
Science Teacher
Matthews, Gerald 267-514-1823 x287
Non Teaching Assistant
McFillin, Marie 267-514-1823 x221 mcfillinm@petchs.org
Main Office Secretary
McGee, Mike 267-514-1823 x250
Building Maintenance/Custodian
McKeever, Diana 267-514-1823 x245 mckeeverd@petchs.org
Math Teacher
McKenna, Khristine 267-514-1823 x293 mckennak@petchs.org
Math Teacher
McMackin, Molly 267-514-1823 x227 mcmackinm@petchs.org
English Teacher
McWilliams, Denise 267-514-1823 x225 mcwilliamsd@petchs.org
English Teacher
Miraski, Kevin 267-514-1823 x229 miraskik@petchs.org
Technology Teacher
Technology Department Chair
Moore, Cynthia 267-514-1823 x228 moorec@petchs.org
Health & Physical Education Teacher
Cheerleader Coach
Murphy, Dennis 267-514-1823 x292 murphyd@petchs.org
Social Studies Teacher
National Honor Society Moderator
Girls Basketball Coach
Assistant Baseball Coach
Murtha, Bill 267-514-1823 x287
Non Teaching Assistant
Neill, Alexis 267-514-1823 x236 neilla@petchs.org
Math Teacher
Nemitz, Michael J. 267-514-1823 nemitzm@petchs.org
CEO
Noreski, Jack 267-514-1823 x305 noreskij@petchs.org
Cooperative Education
Discipline Review Committee
Head Softball Coach
Nurse's Office 267-514-1823 x239 nurse@petchs.org
O'Hanlon, Sharon 267-514-1823 x291 ohanlons@petchs.org
Math Teacher
Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
O'Hara, Theresa 267-514-1823 x287 oharat@petchs.org
Non Teaching Assistant
Ojeda, Amanda 267-514-1823 x231 ojedaa@petchs.org
English Teacher
Olkowski, Mark 267-514-1823 x238 olkowskim@petchs.org
Special Education Teacher
Pagan, Christine 267-514-1823 x332 paganc@petchs.org
English Department Chair
English Teacher
Pearce, Mark 267-514-1823 x232 pearcem@petchs.org
Technology Teacher
Pooler, Matt 267-514-1823 x322 poolerm@petchs.org
Math Department Chair
Math Teacher
Assistant Baseball Coach
Assistant Girl's Basketball Coach
Puchon, Chuck 267-514-1823 x233 puchonc@petchs.org
Social Studies Teacher
Scullion, Lisa 267-514-1823 x300 scullionl@petchs.org
Assistant Principal
Sidebotham, Mike 267-514-1823 x325 sidebothamm@petchs.org
Physical Education Teacher
Street, Natasha 267-514-1823 x222 streetn@petchs.org
Guidance Counselor
Taylor, Jeffrey 267-514-1823 x224 taylorj@petchs.org
Principal
Upsey, Dave 267-514-1823 x287
Non Teaching Assistant
Wilson, John 267-514-1823 x250
Building Maintenance/Custodian
Wilson, Leigh-Ann 267-514-1823 x311 wilsonl@petchs.org
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Department Chair