Board of Trustees

Board of Directors

President
Mr. Patrick Fitzmaurice
fitmauricep@petchs.org

Vice-President
Mr. Michael Neill
neillm@petchs.org

Treasurer
Ms. Mary Griffith
griffithm@petchs.org

Secretary (Non-Voting)
Ms. Lisa Scullion
scullionl@petchs.org 

Member
Ms. Keyanna Barnett
barnettk@petchs.org

Mr. Jose Ramos
ramosj@petchs.org


CEO (Non-Voting)
Ms. Erin Dougherty
doughertye@petchs.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.