Menu
Faculty and Staff




Name & Title Phone Number Email Address
Alberto, John 267-514-1823 x248 albertoj@petchs.org
Admissions/Enrollment Coordinator




Barnes, Shonice 267-514-1823 x302 barness@petchs.org
Student Services Assistant




Bates, Kevin 267-514-1823 x307 batesk@petchs.org
Math Teacher




Beck, Tina 267-514-1823 x327 beckt@petchs.org
Outreach Coordinator





Berger, Cajetan 267-514-1823 x322 bergerc@petchs.org
Science Teacher




Blake, Thomas 267-514-1823 x293 blaket@petchs.org
Math Teacher




Blesi, Brian 267-514-1823 x229 blesib@petchs.org
Special Education Teacher




Cafeteria 267-514-1823 x323



Carberry, Bill 267-514-1823 x242 carberryb@petchs.org
Head of IT

E-Rate Coordinator




Carrillo, Arnulfo 267-514-1823 x319 carrilloa@petchs.org
Spanish Teacher




Cassidy, John 267-514-1823 x221 cassidyj@petchs.org
Academic Assistant




Cassidy, Kevin 267-514-1823 x315 cassidyk@petchs.org
21st Century Program Director




Caven, Shawn 267-514-1823 x245 cavens@petchs.org
Social Studies Teacher




Chapman, Glenroy 267-514-1823 x309 chapmang@petchs.org
Special Education Teacher




Clayton, Christopher 267-514-1823 x300 claytonc@petchs.org
Dean of Students





Cooper, Michael 267-514-1823 cooperm@petchs.org
Climate Officer




Cramphorn, Lauren 267-514-1823 x222 cramphornl@petchs.org
Guidance Counselor




Cruz, Crystal 267-514-1823 cruzc@petchs.org
Climate Officer




DeFelice, Rose 267-514-1823 x251 defelicer@petchs.org
Academic Dean

ESL Teacher/Coordinator




Deissroth, Kayne 267-514-1823 x240 deissrothk@petchs.org
Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary/Open Records Officer




Dougherty, Erin 267-514-1823 x240 doughertye@petchs.org
Chief Executive Officer




Elkin, David 267-514-1823 x306 elkind@petchs.org
Math Teacher




Ellison, Kevin 267-514-1823 ellisonk@petchs.org
Climate Officer




Fiocca, George 267-514-1823 x314 fioccag@petchs.org
Head of Development





Ford, Emily 267-514-1823 x299 forde@petchs.org
Social Studies Teacher




French, Jane 267-514-1823 x288 frenchj@petchs.org
Science Teacher




Gardner, Kelly 267-514-1823 x249 gardnerk@petchs.org
Science Teacher




Giampolo, Tom 267-514-1823 x308 giampolot@petchs.org
Head of Academics




Hawkins, Lauren 267-514-1823 x236 HawkinsL@petchs.org
English Teacher




Herbein, Alexandra 267-514-1823 x320 HerbeinA@petchs.org
Math Teacher




Hill, Brian 267-514-1823 x232 hillb@petchs.org
Technology Teacher




Hines, Michael 267-514-1823 x230 hinesm@petchs.org
Math Teacher




Kellett, Courtney 267-514-1823 x225 kellettc@petchs.org
Math Teacher




Kerstein, Elyssa 267-514-1823 x330 kersteine@petchs.org
English Teacher




Kriessler, Suzanne 267-514-1823 x325 kriesslers@petchs.org
Technology Moderator




Longhitano, Christine 267-514-1823 x297 LonghitanoC@petchs.org
Science Teacher




Matthews, Gerald 267-514-1823 matthewsg@petchs.org
Climate Officer




McDuff, Charles 267-514-1823 x294 mcduffc@petchs.org
Math Teacher




McWilliams, Denise 267-514-1823 x332 mcwilliamsd@petchs.org
English Teacher




Miller, Matt 267-514-1823 x228 millerm@petchs.org
Physical Education Teacher




Miraski, Kevin 267-514-1823 x296 miraskik@petchs.org
Instructional Technology Coach




Mitry, Adam 267-514-1823 x326 mitrya@petchs.org
Special Education Teacher




Moore, Cynthia 267-514-1823 x289 moorec@petchs.org
Study Skills





Mullin, Joseph 267-514-1823 mullinj@petchs.org
Climate Officer




Murphy, Dennis 267-514-1823 x321 murphyd@petchs.org
Social Studies Teacher
Social Studies Department Chair





Murphy, Diana 267-514-1823 murphydi@petchs.org
Math Teacher
Math Department Chair





Neill, Alexis 267-514-1823 x291 neilla@petchs.org
Technology Teacher




Nurse's Office 267-514-1823 x250 nurse@petchs.org



O'Hara, Theresa 267-514-1823 x287 oharat@petchs.org
Attendance Coordinator




Ojeda, Amanda 267-514-1823 x231 ojedaa@petchs.org
English Teacher
English Department Chair





Olkowski, Mark 267-514-1823 x238 olkowskim@petchs.org
Special Education Teacher




Pooler, Matt 267-514-1823 x305 poolerm@petchs.org
Head of Career Preparedness




Rivera, Silito 267-514-1823 riveras@petchs.org
Climate Officer




Scullion, Lisa 267-514-1823 x243 scullionl@petchs.org
Director of Data Management
Science Teacher
Science Department Chair





Silhol, Bridget 267-514-1823 x304 silholb@petchs.org
Social Studies Teacher




Spears, James 267-514-1823 x246 spearsj@petchs.org
English Teacher




Spencer, David 267-514-1823 x234 spencerd@petchs.org
Science Teacher




Springle, Benjamin 267-514-1823 x241 springleb@petchs.org
English/Social Studies Teacher




Spross, Devan 267-514-1823 x223 sprossd@petchs.org
Art Teacher




Tejada, Jose 267-514-1823 x292 tejadaj@petchs.org
Spanish Teacher




Thomas, Devon 267-514-1823 x227 thomasd@petchs.org
English Teacher




Wilson, John 267-514-1823 x224 wilsonj@petchs.org
Building Maintenance




Wilson, Leigh-Ann 267-514-1823 x295 wilsonl@petchs.org
Director of Special Education